LATAM Airlines Ecuador Flight XL 1377 Status

Quito, Ecuador to Guayaquil, Ecuador

Domestic flight XL 1377 from Quito (UIO) Ecuador to Guayaquil (GYE) Ecuador operated by LATAM Airlines Ecuador - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines Ecuador (XL) 1377 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Ecuador Flight Status

XL 1377
LATAM Airlines Ecuador

Scheduled 4:45 p.m. UIO Scheduled 5:40 p.m. GYE
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: LATAM Airlines Ecuador
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: UIO Arrival Airport: GYE
Departure Airport: Mariscal Sucre International Airport, Quito, Ecuador Arrival Airport: Jose Joaquin de Olmedo Airport, Guayaquil, Ecuador
UIO Time Zone: GMT -5:00 GYE Time Zone: GMT -5:00
UIO Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 10:06 AM GYE Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 10:06 AM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 280 kms / 174 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Thursday

LATAM Airlines Ecuador XL 1377 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 13:10 14:05 (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 15:40 16:35 (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 15:40 16:35 (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Scheduled

XL 1377 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-29 Monday 15:53 16:37 44 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:37
2018-02-01 Thursday 15:51 16:36 44 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:36
2018-01-22 Monday 15:40 16:20 39 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:20
2018-01-25 Thursday 15:57 16:40 42 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:40
2018-01-15 Monday 15:48 16:24 35 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:24
2018-01-18 Thursday 15:46 16:30 43 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:30
2018-02-19 Monday 15:46 16:22 36 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:22
2018-02-22 Thursday 15:51 16:26 34 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:26
2018-02-12 Monday 15:42 16:20 37 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:20
2018-02-15 Thursday 15:50 16:25 34 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:25
2018-02-05 Monday 15:48 16:30 42 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:30
2018-02-08 Thursday 15:48 16:27 38 minute(s) (UIO) Quito (GYE) Guayaquil Landed 16:27